COMING NEXT

The World Premiere of

 

THE MAN WITH THE PLAN: FILMMAKERS FROM OUTER SPACE

Written and directed by Bryan Maynard

Flying saucers and saucy psychics and the living dead!  OH MY!

 

Everybody thinks that Edward D. Wood Jr. created the worst movie ever made when he filmed Plan Nine From Outer Space.  However, the truth is stranger than science fiction!   Coming this June, the totally (un)real story is finally revealed in The Man with the Plan:  Filmmakers from Outer Space! by Bryan Maynard. 

Cast:

Kelton - Sam Denomy

Klein - Keenan Chiasson

Criswell - Steve Carpentier

Ed Wood - Jonathan Moonen

Allen Smithee/Fake Allen - Timothy Eggert

Aileen Smithee - Amanda Maynard and Kacie Adams (alternate performances)

Tor Johnson - John Raley

Vampira - Laura Bellomy

Crew Member #1 - Wayne White

Crew Member #2 - James Duncan

Assistant Directed by Aimee Small

Lighting Design by Aaron Garrett

Sound Design by Bryan Maynard

Videographer: Jonathan Moonen

Projector Assistance: Peter Ton

Special Technical Assistance: Josh Baker

Graphic Design: Christine Weems

Run Crew: Gina Macovei

June 15 - 29, 2019

Saturday, June 15 - 8PM

Sunday, June 16 - 3PM

Monday, June 17 - 8PM

Thursday, June 20 - 8PM

Friday, June 21 - 8PM

Saturday, June 22 - 8PM

Sunday, June 23 - 3PM

Thursday, June 27 - 8PM

Friday, June 28 - 8PM

Saturday, June 29 - 8PM

Studio 101

1824 Spring Street

Houston, Texas 77007

Tickets: $25

Students/Seniors: $15

CMR: $12

Email: conemanprod@gmail.com to make reservations!

© 2019 by Cone Man Running Productions