THEATRE

Show dates:

October 10 - 26, 2019

Thursdays - Saturdays at 8PM

Tuesday 10/15 at 8PM (pay what you can night)

Sunday, October 20 at 3PM

1824 Spring Street

Suite 233

Houston, Texas 77007

Tickets: $20

$15 for students, seniors and groups of 8 or more

To buy tickets online, please click the link below.  For discounted tickets, please make a reservation at info@conemanrunning.com

Cone Man Running Productions is proud to open their new space in Spring Street Studios with the revival of

 

A COMMON MARTYR by Michael Weems

Directed by Sam Martinez

Oh what the heck, one more drink can't hurt. Right?

Sidney's graduation was supposed to be a mild celebration - a camping trip to celebrate good times and his love of birds. As the drinks are poured, everyone's innermost desires come to light and the evening's course turns equal parts hilarious and tragic. Only the innocence of youth, the maturity of a few wise souls, and some fleeting moments of non-inebriation can potentially avoid total catastrophe.

 

Starring:

Sarah Keller as Maddie

JD Mathis as Curtis

Cindy Lou Parker as Kim

Terrance Simon as Randall

Carrie Lee Sparks as Lee

Liam Tran as Sidney

 

Stage Managed by Elizabeth Grant

Set Design by Debra Schultz


At Cone Man Running’s new space at Spring Street Studios

1824 Spring Street

Suite 233

Houston, Texas 77007

 

Show dates:

Thursday, October 10 at 8PM

Friday, October 11 at 8PM

Saturday, October 12 at 8PM

Tuesday, October 15 at 8PM (pay what you can night)

Thursday, October 17 at 8PM

Friday, October 18 at 8PM

Saturday, October 19 at 8PM

Sunday, October 20 at 3PM

Thursday, October 24 at 8PM

Friday, October 25 at 8PM

Saturday, October 26 at 8PM

© 2020 by Cone Man Running Productions